People

Co-Director and Founder

 

 

David Levy

David.Levy@umb.edu

Professor, College of Management, University of Massachusetts Boston

Co-Director

   
Vesela Veleva Vesela.Veleva@umb.edu Lecturer, Department of Management, Interim Director Health Care Management Program, University of Massachusetts Boston
 

 

 

Core Faculty

   

John Duff

John.Duff@umb.edu

Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor, School for Environment, University of Massachusetts Boston

Anamarija Frankić

Anamarija.Frankic@umb.edu

Assistant Professor, School for Environment, University of Massachusetts Boston

Nardia Haigh

Nardia.Haigh@umb.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Management and Marketing University of Massachusetts Boston

Robyn Hannigan

Robyn.Hannigan@umb.edu

Dean, School for Environment, University of Massachusetts Boston

Lucia Silva Gao

lucia.silva-gao@umb.edu

Associate Professor of Finance, University of Massachusetts Boston

Benyamin Lichtenstein

b.lichtenstein@umb.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Management and Marketing, University of Massachusetts Boston

Stephan Manning

stephan.manning@umb.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Management and Marketing, University of Massachusetts Boston

Wei Zhang

wei2.zhang@umb.edu Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Green Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, University of Massachusetts Boston

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

 

 

Samuel Barkin samuel.barkin@umb.edu Associate Professor; Department of Conflict Resolution, Human Security, and Global Governance; McCormack Graduate School
     

William Brah

william.brah@umb.edu

Assistant Vice Provost for Research and Executive Director, University of Massachusetts Boston

Ellen Douglas ellen.douglas@umb.edu Associate Professor
Hydrology, School for Environment, University of Massachusetts Boston
Paul Kirshen paul.kirshen@umb.edu Professor of Climate Adaptation, School for the Environment

Maria Ivanova

Maria.Ivanova@umb.edu

Associate Professor, Conflict Resolution, Human Security and Global Governance Department, University of Massachusetts Boston

Jeffrey Keisler

jeff.keisler@umb.edu

Professor of Management Information Systems, University of Massachusetts Boston

Michael Johnson michael.johnson@umb.edu Department of Public Policy and Public Affairs

Robert Pollin

pollin@econs.umass.edu

Professor of Economics and founding Co-Director of the Political Economy Research Institute, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Karen Riccardi Karen.Riccardi@umb.edu Associate Professor of Mathematics

David G. Terkla

David.Terkla@umb.edu

Professor of Economics, and Environmental Earth and Ocean Sciences, University of Massachusetts Boston.

David Timmons David.timmons@umb.edu Associate Professor of Environmental Economics, College of Liberal Arts

Jack Wiggin

Jack.Wiggin@umb.edu

Director, Urban Harbors Institute, University of Massachusetts Boston.

Center for Sustainable Enterprise and Regional Competitiveness

100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125 USA