Staff

Marion E. Winfrey

Interim Dean/ Associate Dean
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617.287.7544
Email: Marion.Winfrey@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617.287.7517
Email: Christine.Murphy@umb.edu

Andy Quach

Database/Web Manager
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617.287.7478
Email: Andy.Quach@umb.edu

Kelsey McCauley

Administrative Assistant II, CNHS Business Office
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617.287.5414
Email: Kelsey.McCauley@umb.edu

Stephen Honton

Budget and Finance Manager
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617.287.7545
Email: Stephen.Honton@umb.edu

Julie Baer

Writing Program Manager, Writing House Online (WHO)
Office: Wheatley-03-154/06
Phone: 617.287.7372
Email: Julie.Baer@umb.edu

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7385
Email: Joann.Berrouet@umb.edu

Mary E. Malone

Post-Master's Certificate Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.4073
Email: Mary.Malone@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Graduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7482
Email: Jocelyn.Burke@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Online RN-BS Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Eileen Colby

Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-03-301/25
Phone: 617.287.7541
Email: eileen.colby@umb.edu

Elizabeth Donahoe

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15D
Phone: 617.287.3875
Email: Elizabeth.Donahoe@umb.edu

Danielle Wheeler

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15G
Phone: 617.287.3177
Email: Danielle.Wheeler@umb.edu

Rosemary Samia

Simulation and Clinical Lab Educator, CCER
Office: S-03-301/21
Phone: 617.287.5957
Email: Rosemary.Samia@umb.edu

Patrick Dwyer

Undergraduate Program Manager, Exercise and Health Sciences
Office: S-03-20
Phone: 617.287.7594
Email: Patrick.Dwyer@umb.edu

Stephanie Farmer

Coordinator, Clinical and Internship Placement Office (CIPO)
Office: S-02-15I
Phone: 617.287.7546
Email: Stephanie.Farmer@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Director, Office of Student Services (OSS)
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617.287.7582
Email: Karen.Gales@umb.edu

Stephanie Vaccaro

Student Services Specialist, RN-BS
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617.287.7518
Email: Stephanie.Vaccaro@umb.edu 

Stephanie Zuehlke

Student Services Specialist, RN-BS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617.287.5992
Email: Stephanie.Zuehlke@umb.edu 

Maria A. MacKenzie

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: S-02-12F
Phone: 617.287.3918
Email: Maria.MacKenzie@umb.edu

Valerie Price

Administrative Assistant II
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617.287.7285
Email: Valerie.Price@umb.edu

Kerry Nash

Clinical Placement Specialist
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617.287.4199
Email: Kerry.Nash@umb.edu

Luceta Small

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617.287.7513
Email: Luceta.Small@umb.edu

Daniel Noel

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617.287.7162
Email: Daniel.Noel@umb.edu

Debbie Wade

Administrative Assistant I, Exercises and Health Services
Office: S-03-20A
Phone: 617.287.4868
Email: Debbie.Wade@umb.edu

Lourdes Ortiz-Tapper

Ph.D Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617.287.7571
Email: Lourdes.Ortiz@umb.edu

Suzanne G. Leveille

Associate Dean of Research, Nursing
Office: S-02-13C
Phone: 617.287.7500
Email: Suzanne.Leveille@umb.edu