Academics

Staff

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: christine.murphy@umb.edu

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7385
Email: joann.berrouet@umb.edu

Janine Bradley

Student Affairs Specialist
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-3876
Email: Janine.Bradley@umb.edu

Charles Burke

Clinical Placement Specialist
Clearance Specialist in the CIPO

Office: CIPO
Phone: 617-287-7349
Email: charlie.burke@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Program Assistant, MS
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7482
Email: jocelyn.burke@umb.edu

Heather Campbell

Administrative Assistant to Dean
Office: S- 02/12F
Phone: 617-287-7507
Email: heather.campbell@umb.edu

Kathleen Carr

Administrative Assistant
Office: Front Desk
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: kathleen.carr@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Program Assistant, Online RN-BS
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Kelly deMarrais

Program Assistant for EHS Graduate Program
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-3217
Email: kelly.deMarrais@umb.edu

Elizabeth Donahoe

Student Affairs Specialist
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-3875
Email: Elizabeth.Donahoe@umb.edu

Soma Dutt

Assistant Director, CCER
Office: CCER
Phone: 617-287-7506
Email: soma.dutt@umb.edu

Patrick Dwyer

EHS Program Manager
Office: S-03-20
Phone: 617-287-7594
Email: patrick.dwyer@umb.edu

Stephanie Farmer

Coordinator, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: CIPO
Phone: 617-287-7546
Email: stephanie.farmer@umb.edu

Bethany Farnham

Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617-287-7386
Email: beth.farnham@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Student Services Director
Office: S-02-15I
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: karen.gales@umb.edu

Keith Gazzolo

Program Assistant, Nursing PhD Program
Office: S-02-105
Phone: 617-287-7571
Email: keith.gazzolo@umb.edu

Stephen Honton

Finance and Budget Manager
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-7545
Email: stephen.honton@umb.edu

Johanna Jacobson

Student Affairs Specialist
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617-287-7574
Email: johanna.jacobson@umb.edu

Maria A. MacKenzie

Administrative Assistant to Dean
Office: S- 02/12F
Phone: 617-287-3918
Email: maria.macKenzie@umb.edu

Danielle Morin

Clinical Placement Specialist
Affiliation Agreement Specialist in the CIPO

Office: CIPO
Phone: 617-287-6093
Email: danielle.morin@umb.edu

Valerie Price

Administrative Assistant II
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-5414
Email: valerie.price@umb.edu

Amanda Sheehan

Administrative Assistant, CNHS Research Office
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617-287-7627
Email: amanda.sheehan@umb.edu

Luceta Small

Accelerated Option in Nursing Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7513
Email: luceta.small@umb.edu

Jeff Taylor

Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7285
Email: jeff.taylor@umb.edu

Peter Terres

Student Affairs Specialist
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617-287-7574
Email: peter.terres@umb.edu

Christina Volpicelli

Student Affairs Specialist
Office: S-02-15G
Phone: 617-287-3177
Email: christina.volpicelli@umb.edu

Debbie Wade

Administrative Assistant, EHS
Office: S-03-20A
Phone: 617-287-4868
Email: debbie.wade@umb.edu

Judith Healey Walsh

Director, CCER
Office: S-03-61
Phone: 617-287-7505
Email: judith.walsh@umb.edu

Huan Zhang

Database/Web Manager
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617-287-7478
Email: huan.zhang@umb.edu