Staff

Linda S. Thompson 

Dean and Professor
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617.287.6876
Email: linda.thompson@umb.edu

Marion E. Winfrey

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Office: S-02-13B
Phone: 617.287.7544
Email: marion.winfrey@umb.edu

Suzanne G. Leveille

Associate Dean, Office of Research
Office: S-02-13C
Phone: 617.287.7500
Email: suzanne.leveille@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617.287.7517
Email: christine.murphy@umb.edu

Julie Baer

Writing Program Manager, Writing House Online (WHO)
Office: Wheatley-03-154/06
Phone: 617.287.7372
Email: julie.baer@umb.edu

Gary Bednarz

Simulation & Clinical Lab Educator
Office: S-03-301/21
Email: gary.bednarz@umb.edu

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7385
Email: joann.berrouet@umb.edu

Kathleen Blackett

Grants Administrator, Office of Research
Office Location: S-02-15E
Phone: 617.287.3177
Email: kathleen.blackett@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Graduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7482
Email: jocelyn.burke@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Online RN-BS Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Eileen Colby

Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-03-301/25
Phone: 617.287.7541
Email: eileen.colby@umb.edu

Elizabeth Donahoe

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15D
Phone: 617.287.3875
Email: elizabeth.donahoe@umb.edu

Patrick Dwyer

Undergraduate Program Manager, Exercise and Health Sciences
Office: S-03-20
Phone: 617.287.7594
Email: patrick.dwyer@umb.edu

Stephanie Farmer

Coordinator, Clinical and Internship Placement Office (CIPO)
Office: S-02-15I
Phone: 617.287.7546
Email: stephanie.farmer@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Director, Office of Student Services (OSS)
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617.287.7582
Email: karen.gales@umb.edu

Stephen Honton

Budget and Finance Manager
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617.287.7545
Email: stephen.honton@umb.edu

Meghan Jackman

Program Coordinator - GoKids!
Office: Quinn-UL
Phone: 617.287.5437
Email: meghan.jackman@umb.edu

Jennifer LeClerc

Simulation & Clinical Lab Educator
Office: S-03-301/21
Email: jennifer.leclerc@umb.edu

Maria A. MacKenzie

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: S-02-12F
Phone: 617.287.3918
Email: maria.mackenzie@umb.edu

Mary E. Malone (Liz)

Post-Master's Certificate Program Assistant
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617.287.4073
Email: mary.malone@umb.edu

Kelsey McCauley

Administrative Assistant II, CNHS Business Office
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617.287.5414
Email: kelsey.mccauley@umb.edu

Kerry Nash

Clinical Placement Specialist
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617.287.4199
Email: kerry.nash@umb.edu

Daniel Noel

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617.287.7162
Email: daniel.noel@umb.edu

Lourdes Ortiz-Tapper

PhD Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617.287.7571
Email: lourdes.ortiz@umb.edu

Valerie Price

Administrative Assistant II
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617.287.7285
Email: valerie.price@umb.edu

Andy Quach

Database/Web Manager
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617.287.7478
Email: andy.quach@umb.edu

Jariza Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant I, CNHS
Office: S-02-15
Phone: 617.287.7500
Email: jariza.rodriguez@umb.edu

Rosemary Samia

CCER Lab Director
Office: S-03-301/21
Phone: 617.287.5957
Email: rosemary.samia@umb.edu

Luceta Small

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617.287.7386
Email: luceta.small@umb.edu

Rebecca Tumposky

SAIL Success Coordinator
Office: Wheatley-03-154/05
Phone: 617.287.3876
Email: rebecca.tumposky@umb.edu

Stephanie Vaccaro

Student Services Specialist, RN-BS
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617.287.7518
Email: stephanie.vaccaro@umb.edu 

Debbie Wade

Administrative Assistant I, Exercises and Health Services
Office: S-03-20A
Phone: 617.287.4868
Email: debbie.wade@umb.edu

Danielle Wheeler

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15G
Phone: 617.287.3177
Email: danielle.wheeler@umb.edu