Academics

Staff

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: christine.murphy@umb.edu

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7385
Email: joann.berrouet@umb.edu

Janine Bradley

Student Services Specialist
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-3876
Email: Janine.Bradley@umb.edu

Charles Burke

Clinical Placement Specialist, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-7349
Email: charlie.burke@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Graduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7482
Email: jocelyn.burke@umb.edu

Heather Campbell

Administrative Assistant to Dean
Office: S-02-12F
Phone: 617-287-7507
Email: heather.campbell@umb.edu

Kathleen Carr

Administrative Assistant
Office: Front Desk
Phone: 617-287-7500
Email: kathleen.carr@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Online RN-BS Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Kelly deMarrais

Graduate Program Assistant, Exercise and Health Sciences
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-3217
Email: kelly.deMarrais@umb.edu

Elizabeth Donahoe

Student Services Specialist
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-3875
Email: Elizabeth.Donahoe@umb.edu

Soma Dutt

Assistant Director, CCER
Office: CCER
Phone: 617-287-7506
Email: soma.dutt@umb.edu

Patrick Dwyer

Undergraduate Program Manager, Exercise and Health Sciences
Office: S-03-20
Phone: 617-287-7594
Email: patrick.dwyer@umb.edu

Stephanie Farmer

Coordinator, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-7546
Email: stephanie.farmer@umb.edu

Bethany Farnham

Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617-287-7386
Email: beth.farnham@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Student Services Director
Office: S-02-15I
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: karen.gales@umb.edu

Keith Gazzolo

PhD Program Assistant, Nursing 
Office: S-02-105
Phone: 617-287-7571
Email: keith.gazzolo@umb.edu

Shanna Hoffman

Coordinator, Simulation & Clinical Lab
Office: S-301-22
Phone: 617-287-5856
Email: shanna.hoffman@umb.edu

Stephen Honton

Finance and Budget Manager
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-7545
Email: stephen.honton@umb.edu

Johanna Jacobson

Coordinator, SAIL
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617-287-7574
Email: johanna.jacobson@umb.edu

Maria A. MacKenzie

Administrative Assistant to Dean
Office: S-02-12F
Phone: 617-287-3918
Email: maria.macKenzie@umb.edu

Jennifer Mardin

Coordinator, Simulation & Clinical Lab 
 Office: S-301-22
Phone: 617-287-5856
Email: jennifer.mardin@umb.edu

Danielle Morin

Clinical Placement Specialist, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-6093
Email: danielle.morin@umb.edu

Valerie Price

Administrative Assistant II, CNHS Busincess Office
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-5414
Email: valerie.price@umb.edu

Patricia Carriero-Raposo

Clinical Placement Specialist, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-4199
Email: Patricia.Raposo@umb.edu

Amanda Sheehan

Administrative Assistant, CNHS Research Office
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617-287-7627
Email: amanda.sheehan@umb.edu

Allison Smith    

Coordinator,  Simulation & Clinical Lab    
Office: S-02-22
Phone: 617-287-5957
Email: allison.smith@umb.edu

Luceta Small

Student Services Specialist
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7513
Email: luceta.small@umb.edu

Jeff Taylor

Graduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7285
Email: jeff.taylor@umb.edu

Christina Volpicelli

Student Services Specialist
Office: S-02-15G
Phone: 617-287-3177
Email: christina.volpicelli@umb.edu

Debbie Wade

Administrative Assistant I, Exercises and Health Services
Office: S-03-20A
Phone: 617-287-4868
Email: debbie.wade@umb.edu

Judith Healey Walsh

Director, CCER
Office: S-03-61
Phone: 617-287-7505
Email: judith.walsh@umb.edu

Huan Zhang

Database/Web Manager
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617-287-7478
Email: huan.zhang@umb.edu

Eileen Colby

Administrative Assistant, OSS
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617-287-7574
Email: eileen.colby@umb.edu