Academics

Staff

Marion E. Winfrey

Interim Dean/ Associate Dean
Office: S-02-12G
Phone: 617-287-7544
Email: marion.winfrey@umb.edu

Christine Murphy

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Office: S-02-15C
Phone: 617-287-7517
Email: christine.murphy@umb.edu

Andy Quach

Database/Web Manager
Office: S-02-15B
Phone: 617-287-7478
Email: andy.quach@umb.edu

Kelsey McCauley

Administrative Assistant II, CNHS Business Office
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-5414
Email: Kelsey.McCauley@umb.edu

Stephen Honton

Budget and Finance Manager
Office: S-02-15A
Phone: 617-287-7545
Email: Stephen.Honton@umb.edu

Julie Baer

Writing Program Manager
Office: Wheatley-03-154/06
Phone: 617-287-7372
Email: julie.baer@umb.edu

Joann Berrouet

Undergraduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7385
Email: joann.berrouet@umb.edu

Janine Bradley

Student Services Specialist
Office: Wheatley-03-154/05
Phone: 617-287-3876
Email: Janine.Bradley@umb.edu

Jocelyn Burke

Graduate Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7482
Email: jocelyn.burke@umb.edu

Chadyn Case

Clinical Placement Specialist
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-4427
Email: chadyn.case@umb.edu

Belinda Clanton

Online RN-BS Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-3-301/31
Phone: 617-287-7572
Email: belinda.clanton@umb.edu

Eileen Colby

Administrative Assistant, OSS
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617-287-7574
Email: eileen.colby@umb.edu

Elizabeth Donahoe

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15D
Phone: 617-287-3875
Email: Elizabeth.Donahoe@umb.edu

Danielle Wheeler

Student Services Specialist, Nursing
Office: S-02-15G
Phone: 617-287-3177
Email: Danielle.Wheeler@umb.edu

Rosemary Samia

Simulation and Clinical Lab Educator, CCER
Office: S-03-301/21
Phone: 617-287-5957
Email: Rosemary.Samia@umb.edu

Patrick Dwyer

Undergraduate Program Manager, Exercise and Health Sciences
Office: S-03-20
Phone: 617-287-7594
Email: patrick.dwyer@umb.edu

Stephanie Farmer

Coordinator, Clinical and Internship Placement Office
Office: S-02-15I
Phone: 617-287-7546
Email: stephanie.farmer@umb.edu

Bethany Farnham

Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617-287-7386
Email: beth.farnham@umb.edu

Karen Jimmons Gales

Office of Student Services Director
Office: S-02-15F
Phone: 617-287-7582
Email: karen.gales@umb.edu

Stephanie Vaccaro

Student Services Specialist, RN-BS
Office: S-02-15S
Phone: 617-287-7518
Email: Stephanie.Vaccaro@umb.edu 

Stephanie Zuehlke

Student Services Specialist, RN-BS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-5992
Email: Stephanie.Zuehlke@umb.edu 

Maria A. MacKenzie

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: S-02-12F
Phone: 617-287-3918
Email: maria.macKenzie@umb.edu

Valerie Price

Administrative Assistant II
Office: S-02-13
Phone: 617-287-7285
Email: valerie.price@umb.edu

Kerry Nash

Clinical Placement Specialist
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-4199
Email: kerry.nash@umb.edu

Ann Eastman

Clinical Placement Specialist
Office: S-02-17
Phone: 617-287-7349
Email: Ann.Eastman@umb.edu

Allison Smith

Educator, Simulation & Clinical Lab    
Office: S-02-22
Phone: 617-287-5957
Email: allison.smith@umb.edu

Luceta Small

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-15H
Phone: 617-287-7513
Email: luceta.small@umb.edu

Daniel Noel

Student Services Specialist, EHS
Office: S-02-18
Phone: 617-287-7162
Email: Daniel.Noel@umb.edu

Debbie Wade

Administrative Assistant I, Exercises and Health Services
Office: S-03-20A
Phone: 617-287-4868
Email: debbie.wade@umb.edu

Jennifer Mardin Small

Director, CCER
Office: S-03-301/21
Phone: (617)287-5856
Email: Jennifer.Mardin@umb.edu

Lourdes Ortiz

Program Assistant, Nursing
Office: S-02-13A
Phone: 617-287-7571
Email: Lourdes.Ortiz@umb.edu