Center for Women in Politics and Public Policy

at the University of Massachusetts Boston

Maps & Directions

Center Staff

Center for Women in Politics and Public Policy Staff

Ann Bookman Director 617.287.5554 ann.bookman@umb.edu
Christa Kelleher Research Director 617.287.5530 christa.kelleher@umb.edu
Muna Killingback Assistant Program Director, Graduate Certificate Program 617.287.6785 muna.killingback@umb.edu
Denise Schultz Operations Manager 617.287.5541 denise.schultz@umb.edu
Anne Forman Alumnae Coordinator, Graduate Certificate Program  617.287.6732 anne.forman@umb.edu
Rose Nyaondo Graduate Assistant   rose.nyaondo001@umb.edu
Jessica Toglia Research Assistant   jessica.toglia@umb.edu