Jocelyne Aboujaoude
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Jocelyne.Aboujaoude@umb.edu

Ezri Abraham
Titles:

Partner

Departments:

Venture Development Center

Email:

Ezri.Abraham@umb.edu

Serra Acar
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Curriculum & Instruction

Email:

Serra.Acar@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.3873

Amanda Achin
Titles:

Administrative Assistant I

Departments:

Human Services

Critical Ethnic & Community Studies

Email:

Amanda.Achin@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5129

Steven Ackerman
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Honors College - Dean's Office

Email:

Steven.Ackerman@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6682

Katelyn Ackles
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Katelyn.Ackles@umb.edu

Michael Acloque
Titles:

Student

Departments:

Email:

Michael.Acloque001@umb.edu

Jacob Adamczyk
Titles:

Graduate Research Assistant

Departments:

Physics

Email:

Jacob.Adamczyk001@umb.edu

Jane Adams
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

College of Liberals Dean's Office

Email:

Jane.Adams@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6529

Lea Adams
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Lea.Adams@umb.edu