Nada Ali
Titles:

Senior Lecturer

Departments:

Women's Gender Sexuality Studi

Email:

Nada.Ali@umb.edu

Lauren Alicandro
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

English

Email:

Lauren.Alicandro001@umb.edu

Amanda Alioto
Titles:

Asst Dir Athl

Std AthlAcadSuc

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Amanda.Alioto@umb.edu

Francis Alix
Titles:

Lib Acq & Access Coor

Departments:

Healey Library

Email:

Francis.Alix@umb.edu

Corey Allard
Titles:

Staff Assistant

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Corey.Allard@umb.edu

Brandon Allen
Titles:

Second Class Pwr Plt Engr

Departments:

Facilities Administration

Email:

Brandon.Allen@umb.edu

Carmen Allen
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Institute Community Inclusion

Email:

Carmen.Allen@umb.edu

Andy Allen
Titles:

Manager

Departments:

Campus Services

Email:

Andy.Allen@umb.edu

James Allen
Titles:

Horticulturist/Greenhouse Mgr

Departments:

Biology

Email:

James.Allen@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6580

Sara Allen
Titles:

Asst Director of Social Media

Departments:

Marketing & Engagement

Email:

Sara.Allen@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5300