Suzanna Alter
Titles:

Partner

Departments:

Student Equity

Access & Success

Email:

Suzanna.Alter@umb.edu

Carly Alti
Titles:

Partner

Departments:

Research & Sponsored Programs

Email:

Carly.Alti@umb.edu

Marie Altieri
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Collins Center for Public Management

Email:

Marie.Altieri@umb.edu

Lyfranson Altine
Titles:

Educ Outreach Counselor

Departments:

Project REACH

Email:

Lyfranson.Altine@umb.edu

Dora Alvarez
Titles:

Senior Lecturer

Departments:

Latin American & Iberian Studies

Email:

Dora.Alvarez@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7550

Steve Alves
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Steve.Alves@umb.edu

Valdimar Alves
Titles:

Partner

Departments:

Early College Initiative

Email:

Valdimar.Alves001@umb.edu

Beth-Anne Alves
Titles:

Lecturer

Departments:

Exercise & Health Science

Email:

BethAnne.Alves@umb.edu

Donna Amado
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Donna.Amado@umb.edu

Nurul Aman
Titles:

Senior Lecturer III

Departments:

Economics

Email:

Nurul.Aman@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6951