Willie Allen
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Willie.Allen001@umb.edu

Kathleen Almand
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Gerontology Institute

Email:

Kathleen.Almand001@umb.edu

Katherine Almeida Spencer
Titles:

Senior Lecturer

Departments:

Management

Email:

Katherine.Almeida@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.3199

Helina Almonte
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Gaston Institute

Email:

Helina.Almonte001@umb.edu

Julian Alonso Restrepo
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Counseling & School Psychology

Email:

JC.AlonsoRestrepo@umb.edu

Lisa Alonzo
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Applied Linguistics

Email:

Lisa.Alonzo001@umb.edu

Raad Alsowayigh
Titles:

Research Fellow

Departments:

Gerontology Institute

Email:

Raad.Alsowayigh@umb.edu

Maryam Altaf
Titles:

Academic Success Advisor

Departments:

Pathway & Multilingual Program

Email:

Maryam.Altaf@umb.edu

Domingo Altarejos
Titles:

Asst Dean Admin & Finance

Departments:

College of Management Dean's Office

Email:

Domingo.Altarejos@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7752

Sereynita Altarejos
Titles:

Administrative Assistant II

Departments:

IT Comm & Infrastructure Serv

Email:

Sereynita.Altarejos@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5012