Angelina Albano
Titles:

Research Assistant - Hourly

Departments:

Women's Gender Sexuality Studi

Email:

Angelina.Albano001@umb.edu

Randy Albelda
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Institute for Early Education

Email:

Randy.Albelda@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6950

Leonard Alberts
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Leonard.Alberts@umb.edu

Kimberly Alderman
Titles:

Assoc Lecturer A

Departments:

Curriculum & Instruction

Email:

Kimberly.Alderman@umb.edu

Jessica Alessio
Titles:

Adjunct Faculty

Departments:

Global Inclusion & Social Development Dean's Office

Email:

Jessica.Alessio@umb.edu

Jared Alexander
Titles:

Consultant

Departments:

Facilities Administration

Email:

Jared.Alexander@umb.edu

Cassandra Alexopoulos
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Communications

Email:

C.Alexopoulos@umb.edu

Tiffany Alford
Titles:

Dir

Com Engmnt & Inclu Excel

Departments:

Athletics

Email:

Tiffany.Alford@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7708

Melissa Alford
Titles:

Research Study Coordinator

Departments:

Institute Community Inclusion

Email:

Melissa.Alford@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.4296

Abdi Ali
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Curriculum & Instruction

Email:

Abdi.Ali@umb.edu