Rrezarta Agimi
Titles:

Lead Online Instruc Designer

Departments:

Learning Design

Email:

Rrezarta.Agimi@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5903

Jason Agress
Titles:

Associate Lecturer

Departments:

Management Science & Information Systems

Email:

Jason.Agress@umb.edu

Daniel Aguilar
Titles:

Visitor

Departments:

Mathematics

Email:

Daniel.Aguilar@umb.edu

Michael Ahn
Titles:

Associate Professor

Departments:

Public Policy & Public Affairs

Email:

Michael.Ahn@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6970

Mary Aicardi
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Collins Center for Public Management

Email:

Mary.Aicardi@umb.edu

Benlina Aier
Titles:

Research Assistant - Hourly

Departments:

Center for Evidence Based Mentoring

Email:

Benlina.Aier001@umb.edu

Bethany Aiken
Titles:

Departmental Assistant -Hourly

Departments:

Performing Arts

Email:

Bethany.Aiken@umb.edu

Yassine Ait El Aoud
Titles:

Director

Tech Operations

Departments:

Physics

Email:

Yassine.AitElAoud@umb.edu

Temitayo Akinbola
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

School for the Environment Dean's Office

Email:

Tayo.Akinbola001@umb.edu

G. Ceren (Gerry) Aksu
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Marketing

Email:

G.Aksu@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.7868