Robert Addelson
Titles:

Professional - Hourly

Departments:

Collins Center for Public Management

Email:

Robert.Addelson@umb.edu

Amma Addo
Titles:

Researcher

Departments:

Gerontology Institute

Email:

Amma.Addo@umb.edu

Ping-Ann Addo
Titles:

Department Chairman

Departments:

Anthropology

Email:

Ping-Ann.Addo@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6845

Fnu Adnan Mohsin Ali
Titles:

Student Employee

Departments:

Parking & Transportation

Email:

A.Lnu008@umb.edu

Lalitha Adusumilli
Titles:

Associate Director

Departments:

Environmental Health & Safety

Email:

Lalitha.Adusumilli@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5436

SSSP Advisor
Titles:

Departments:

Email:

SSSP.Advisor@umb.edu

Joao Paulo Afonso De Souza
Titles:

Assistant Professor

Departments:

Economics

Email:

Joao.DeSouza@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.6950

Stephen Agara
Titles:

Clinical Associate Lecturer A

Departments:

Nursing

Email:

Stephen.Agara@umb.edu

Erez Aghion
Titles:

Hourly Research Fellow

Departments:

Chemistry

Email:

Erez.Aghion@umb.edu

Rrezarta Agimi
Titles:

Lead Online Instruc Designer

Departments:

Learning Design

Email:

Rrezarta.Agimi@umb.edu

Phone:

617.287.5903