UMass Boston

Campus Center & Event Services

The Campus Center & Event Services office oversees the daily operation of the Campus Center and serves as a centralized resource for both internal and external customers hosting events, programs, and conferences on the UMass Boston campus. Serving as the liaison between campus service providers and event planners, we strive to improve efficiencies in the event planning process and support the diverse needs of the campus community.

Contact Us

Main Office
Campus Center, Upper Level, U330
617-287-4800

Caitlin Sateia
Associate Director
617-287-4814
Caitlin.Sateia@umb.edu

Jose Reyes
Assistant Director, Operations
617-287-4802
Jose.Reyes@umb.edu

Paige Groves
Assistant Director, Sales & Marketing
617-287-4806
Conference.Sales@umb.edu 
Schedule a phone call with Paige
Rental Inquiry Form

Keith Westhaver
Setup Crew Foreman
Keith.Westhaver@umb.edu

Ken Savage
Setup Crew
Ken.Savage@umb.edu

Andrew Holland
Setup Crew
Andrew.Holland@umb.edu

Student Building & Events Manager
617-201-6691 (while on-shift)