UMass Boston

OLLI Staff

James (Jim) Hermelbracht, Director

Genevieve Peterson, Project Coordinator

Drew Glazier, Office Manager

Jerrilyn Quinlan, Copywriter and Communications

Campus location: McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 003


OLLI Board of Directors (2021 - Spring 2022)

Ed Ford - Board Chair, Co-Chair Theatre Committee (Boston)

Mary Doller - Board Vice Chair, Co-Chair Outreach Committee, Diversity & Inclusion Committee member (South Weymouth)

Kathy Farrell - Board Treasurer, Outreach Committee member (Jamaica Plain)

Cathy Clancy - Board Secretary, Outreach Committee member (Roslindale)

Kathleen Almand - Outreach Committee member (Hingham)

Denise Berkley - Curriculum, Diversity & Inclusion, and Outreach Committees member (Taunton) 

John Cheney - Co-Chair Outreach Committee, Curriculum and Diversity & Inclusion Committees member (Rockland)

Eileen Condon - Curriculum and Travel Committees member (Watertown)

Myrna Finn - Chair Curriculum Committee (Jamaica Plain)

Paula Gehr - Curriculum Committee member (Dorchester)

Karen Gill - Curriculum Committee member (Boston)

John Leahy - Outreach Committee member (Hingham)

Mary O'Connor - Development Committee member (Milton)

Karen Perry-Daley - Co-Chair Diversity & Inclusion Committee, Curriculum Committee member (Randolph)

Sharon Carey, Chair Emerita, Development Committee (Boston) 

Patricia Flynn, Chair Emerita, Trip and Development Committee (South Weymouth) 

Diane McCormack, Chair Emerita, Development Committee (Dorchester)

Marilyn McElaney, Chair Emerita and Chair, Development Committee (Boston)

Friends of OLLI

A contribution of any size is a gift of knowledge and makes a big difference in the lives of the program and our members.
Read More