Contact Us

Campus Center & Event Services
Campus Center, Upper Level, Room 330
Phone | 617.287.4800
Fax | 617.287.4810

Staff Listing & Department Functions

Geoff Combs
Executive Director
617.287.4800
geoff.combs@umb.edu

Nicole Robinson
Administrative Assistant
617.287.4800
nicole.robinson@umb.edu

Event and Conference Scheduling & Sales

Caitlin Sateia
Assistant Director, Event Management & Reservations
617.287.4814 
caitlin.sateia@umb.edu

Vacant
Sales & Marketing Manager
617.287.4806
conference.sales@umb.edu

Kelly Jo Miller
Scheduling & Events Coordinator
617.287.4812
kellyjo.miller@umb.edu

Operations & Event Implementation

Erin Dayharsh Farrell
Associate Director                        
617.287.4803 
erin.dayharsh@umb.edu

Jose Reyes
Assistant Director                        
617.287.4802
jose.reyes@umb.edu

Keith Westhaver
Setup Crew Foreman
keith.westhaver@umb.edu

Ken Savage
Setup Crew Associate
kenneth.savage@umb.edu

Andrew Holland
Setup Crew Associate
andrew.holland@umb.edu

Non-University Clients

Learn more about events at UMass Boston
Read More

UMass Boston Catering

Contact the UMass Boston Catering department
Read More