Staff Directory

| Alphabetical Listing of All Staff | Liaison Program | Printable List of All Staff |

Archives and Special Collections

Bailey, Meghan

Processing Archivist

617.287.5946

meghan.bailey@umb.edu

Bruttomesso, Patricia

Archival Collections Project Manager   

617.287.7696

patricia.bruttomesso@umb.edu

Elder, Andrew

Digital Archives and Outreach Librarian

617.287.5944

andrew.elder@umb.edu

Goldstein, Carolyn

Public History & Community Archives Program Manager

617.287.5929

carolyn.goldstein@umb.edu 

Holden, Jessica

Reference Archivist

617.287.5469

jessica.holden@umb.edu

Riley, Joanne

University Archivist and Curator of Special Collections

617.287.5927

joanne.riley@umb.edu

Business, Acquisitions, and Technical Services

Akaeze, Alia-Anor

Acquisitions Coordinator

617.287.5947

library.acquisitions@umb.edu

Caraballo, Ivelisse

Business and Operation Assistant

617.287.6175

ivelisse.caraballo@umb.edu

Reiman, Carol

Receiving and Processing Coordinator

617.287.5928

carol.reiman@umb.edu

Romano, Lisa

Head of Technical Services

617.287.4787

library.cataloging@umb.edu

Circulation

Conway, Bob

Library Desk Services Manager

617.287.5948

robert.conway@umb.edu

Day, Marilyn

Reference Desk

617.287.5940 

marilyn.day@umb.edu

Harvey, Roxann

Reference Desk

617.287.5940 

roxann.harvey@umb.edu 

Lopes, Simone

Circulation Department Assistant

617.287.5900 

simone.lopes@umb.edu 

Lucas, James

Circulation Department Assistant

617.287.5900 

james.lucas@umb.edu

Qudah, Rowan

Circulation Department Assistant

617.287.5900 

rowan.qudah@umb.edu

Collection Development and Assessment

Wong, Danitta

Head of Collection Development and Assessment

617.287.5924

danitta.wong@umb.edu 

InterLibrary Loan

Boyd, Larry

Lending Coordinator

617.287.5953

lawrence.boyd@umb.edu

Staff

InterLibrary Loan Coordinator (borrowing)

617.287.5912

library.ill@umb.edu

Pang, Xuan

Head of Resource Sharing and Document Delivery (ILL)

617.287.3184

xuan.pang@umb.edu

Library Advancement

Moser, Mary

Deputy Manager for Outreach, Marketing, Fundraising, and Grants

617.287.3207

mary.moser@umb.edu

Library Systems

Chen, Yueqing

Deputy Director for Library Technology, Systems, and Discovery Applications

617.287.5167

yueqing.chen@umb.edu

Office of the Dean of University Libraries

Ortiz, Daniel

Dean of University Libraries

617.287.5916

daniel.ortiz@umb.edu 

Staff

Executive Administrator to the Dean of University Libraries

617.287.5910

library.admin@umb.edu

Reference, Outreach & Instruction (ROI)

Jahng, Iris

Reference Librarian

617.287.5754

iris.jahng@umb.edu

Maceira, Teresa

Head of Reference, Outreach, and Instruction

617.287.6098

teresa.maceira@umb.edu

Mullins, Tina

Reference Librarian

617.287.5933

tina.mullins@umb.edu

Sirigos, Cecilia

Reference Librarian

617.287.4071

cecilia.sirigos@umb.edu

Danitta Wong Head of Collection Development and Assessment 617.287.5924 danitta.wong@umb.edu

Reserves & Open Educational Resources (OER)

Moyryla, Jenny

Instructional Services Librarian

617.287.5905

jenny.moyryla@umb.edu

Return to Top

Alphabetical Listing of All Staff

Akaeze, Anor - 04/029 7-5947
Bailey, Meghan - 05/010 7-5946
Boyd, Larry - 04/030 7-5953
Bruttomesso, Patricia - 05/009 7-7696
Carabello, Ivelisse - 04/025 7-6175
Chen, Yueqing - 04/012 7-5167
Conway, Bob - 02/012 7-5948
Day, Marilyn - 04/034 7-5940
Elder, Andrew - 05/008 7-5944
Goldstein, Carolyn - 04/029 7-5929
Harvey, Roxann - 04/034 7-5940
Holden, Jessica - 05/009  7-5469
Jahng, Iris 04-013 7-5754
Lopes, Simone - 02/012 7-5900
Lucas, James - 02/012 7-5900
Maceira, Teresa - 04/013 7-6098
Moser, Mary - 04/013B 7-3207
Moyryla, Jenny - 04/030A 7-5905
Mullins, Tina - 04/013A 7-5933
Ortiz, Daniel - 04/009 7-5910
Pang, Xuan - 04/030C 7-3184
Qudah, Rowan - 02/012 7-5900
Reiman, Carol - 04/026 7-5928
Riley, Joanne - 05/007A 7-5927
Romano, Lisa - 04/026 7-4787
Sirigos, Cecilia - 04/013 7-4071
Wong, Danitta - 04/013 7-5924

Healey Library

100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125 US