Administration & Finance

Departments

Departments falling under the purview of the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance are:

Budget and Financial Planning
Sue Wolfe, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Sue.Wolfe@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5167

Campus Master Planning
Susan Wolfson, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Susan.Wolfson@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5116

Campus Services
Diane, D'Arrigo, Assistant Vice Chancellor 
Diane.DArrigo@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5052

Contracts and Compliance 
Darryl Mayers, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Darryl.Mayers@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5458

Controller's Office
Leanne Marden, Director of Fiscal Operations & University Controller
Leanne.Marden@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5196

Emergency Management and Business Continuity
Anne-Marie McLaughlin, Emergency Manager
A.McLaughlin@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.6821

Facilities
Dorothy Renaghan, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Dorothy.Renaghan@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5486

Human Resources
Becky Hsu, Assistant Vice Chancellor
Becky.Hsu@umb.edu, (p) 617.287.5170